Wednesday, October 2, 2013

The Nobel Prize For Literature

The Nobel Prize For Literature The Nobel prize for literature is an annual internationalistic award granted through the Swedish Academy in Stockholm and financed by the Swedish National Bank. The prize is awarded by a committee of scholars who decide on the most in high spirits literary work of the year. The Nobel prize is named for Alfred Bernhard Nobel (1833-1896), a wealthy Swedish chemist and engineer who created dynamite, and who established the awards for literature and other areas such(prenominal) as chemistry and peace. Since Rene F.A. Prudhomme was the first prize winner in 1901, I thought that I should study him.
Order your essay at Orderessay and get a 100% original and high-quality custom paper within the required time frame.
He was the countersign of a shopkeeper in France. His goal was to become an engineer, however alas he caught an eye disease which stopped him from acquire his degree. Instead, he began to study literature and to write poems. He wrote some books such as Croquis Italiens (1866-68), Solitudes (1869), Impressions de la guerre (1870), Les Destines (1872), La Revolte des Fleurs (1872) and...If you extremity to pop out a full essay, order it on our website:

If you want to get a full information about our service, visit our page: How it works.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.